Events

Dec
04
Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Service Morning Service @ 10:00 AM: Worship Songs and Bible Teaching for Adults and Children. Sunday School and Childcare are Provided. You can also join us online @ www.facebook.com/ccmohave/
Dec
06
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Cross Train: Martial Arts Training with Gabriel every Tuesday at 11:00 am.
Dec
07
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study:
Please join us at 6:30 P.M. for our Wednesday Night Bible Study or online at www.facebook.com/ccmohave/
Dec
11
Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Service Morning Service @ 10:00 AM: Worship Songs and Bible Teaching for Adults and Children. Sunday School and Childcare are Provided. You can also join us online @ www.facebook.com/ccmohave/
Dec
13
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Cross Train: Martial Arts Training with Gabriel every Tuesday at 11:00 am.
Dec
14
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study:
Please join us at 6:30 P.M. for our Wednesday Night Bible Study or online at www.facebook.com/ccmohave/
Dec
18
Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Service Morning Service @ 10:00 AM: Worship Songs and Bible Teaching for Adults and Children. Sunday School and Childcare are Provided. You can also join us online @ www.facebook.com/ccmohave/
Dec
20
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Cross Train: Martial Arts Training with Gabriel every Tuesday at 11:00 am.
Dec
21
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study:
Please join us at 6:30 P.M. for our Wednesday Night Bible Study or online at www.facebook.com/ccmohave/
Dec
25
Sunday, December 25, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Service Morning Service @ 10:00 AM: Worship Songs and Bible Teaching for Adults and Children. Sunday School and Childcare are Provided. You can also join us online @ www.facebook.com/ccmohave/
Dec
27
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Cross Train: Martial Arts Training with Gabriel every Tuesday at 11:00 am.
Dec
28
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study:
Please join us at 6:30 P.M. for our Wednesday Night Bible Study or online at www.facebook.com/ccmohave/

Email Sign up for updates and exclusive information