Events

Aug
14
Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Service Morning Service @ 10:00 AM: Worship Songs and Bible Teaching for Adults and Children. Sunday School and Childcare are Provided. You can also join us online @ www.facebook.com/ccmohave/
Aug
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Cross Train: Martial Arts Training with Gabriel every Tuesday at 11:00 am.
Aug
17
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study:
Please join us at 6:30 P.M. for our Wednesday Night Bible Study or online at www.facebook.com/ccmohave/
Aug
19
Friday, August 19, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Family Movie Night
Doors open at 5:30 PM
Aug
21
Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Service Morning Service @ 10:00 AM: Worship Songs and Bible Teaching for Adults and Children. Sunday School and Childcare are Provided. You can also join us online @ www.facebook.com/ccmohave/
Aug
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Cross Train: Martial Arts Training with Gabriel every Tuesday at 11:00 am.
Aug
24
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study:
Please join us at 6:30 P.M. for our Wednesday Night Bible Study or online at www.facebook.com/ccmohave/
Aug
28
Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Service Morning Service @ 10:00 AM: Worship Songs and Bible Teaching for Adults and Children. Sunday School and Childcare are Provided. You can also join us online @ www.facebook.com/ccmohave/
Aug
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Cross Train: Martial Arts Training with Gabriel every Tuesday at 11:00 am.
Aug
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 5:30 PM
End of the Month Wednesday Night Potluck and Bible Study. BBQ Theme.
Aug
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study:
Please join us at 6:30 P.M. for our Wednesday Night Bible Study or online at www.facebook.com/ccmohave/

Email Sign up for updates and exclusive information